Ravi Mahato Smarak Teachers Training College, Mahuda, Dhanbad

NATIONAL SEMINAR PROGRAMME

DATE :8TH & 9TH AUGUST 2022 (Monday & Tuesday)

Two day National Seminar on the Theme:

"Role and Responsibilities of Teacher Education in effective implementation of NEP-2020"

DAY – I

INAUGURAL CEREMONY.. (Session-I)

| | Date | : 08.08.2022 Day : Monday Time : 10:30 a.m.to 2:30 p.m. | |
|------|--------|--|----------|
| S.N. | | Schedule | Time |
| 1. | Regis | tration of participants by Mr. Sajal Banerjee & Team | 09:30 AM |
| 2. | Invita | tion for garlanding to Goddess Saraswati by the Hon'ble Guests | 10:30 AM |
| | (Ancl | noring By Madhusudan Mahto) | |
| 3. | Light | ing of the lamp by the Hon'ble Guests. | |
| 4. | Welc | ome of the Guests on the dias | |
| | | Sitting on the Dias (Multipurpose Hall Stage) | |
| | (i) | Felicitation of Hon'ble Vice Chancellor Prof. (Dr.) Sukadev Bhoi, Binod Bihari Mahato | |
| | | Koyalanchal University, Dhanbad by thePresident, RMSTTC, Sri Jaleshwar Mahato | |
| | (ii) | Felicitation of Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Prof. (Dr.) Harikesh Singh, Jai Prakash | |
| | | University, Chapra (Bihar) by the Principal Dr. R.K. Yadav | |
| | (iii) | Felicitation of Hon'ble President, Mr. Jaleshwar Mahato, Ravi Mahato Smarak T.T. | |
| | | College, Mahuda by Mrs. Kri Sanju Bala | |
| | (iv) | Felicitation of Hon'ble Registrar Prof. (Dr.) Vikas Kumar, BBMKU, Dhanbad by Dr. Navin | |
| | | Mandal | |
| | (v) | Felicitation of Prof. (Dr.) Debjani Biswas, D.S.W, BBMKU, Dhanbad by Mrs. Sangeeta | |
| | | Kumari | |
| | (vi) | Felicitation of Hon'ble Secretary, Mrs. Sangeeta Kumari RMSTTC, Mahuda by Mr. Ravi | |
| | | Kant Pandey | |
| | (vii) | Felicitation of Hon'ble CEO, Mr. Sumit Kumar, RMSTTC, Mahuda by Mr. Sajal Banerjee | |
| | . , | Felicitation of Principal, Dr. Rajesh Kumar Yadav by Mr. Bijay Kumar Mahto | |
| | (ix) | Felicitation of H.O.D, Dr. Navin Mandal by Ravi Kant Pandey | |
| | (x) | Felicitation of Hon'ble GB Member, Dr. Gautam Kumar, RMSTTC, Mahuda by Mr. | |
| | | Lalmani Mahto | |
| | (xi) | Felicitation of Prof. (Dr.) Shamim Ahmad, Former Dean & Principal, Al-Iqra Teachers | |
| | | Training College, Dhanbad by Mr. Madhusudan Mahato, Principal, Ravi Mahato Smarak | |
| | | High School. Mahuda | |
| | (xii) | Felicitation of Dr. C.C. Mahato, Chairman, C.C. Mahato T.T. College, Sardaha by Mrs. Kri Sanju Bala | |
| | (xiii) | Felicitation of Prof. (Dr.) Md. Tanwir Yunus, Professor & Head, University Department | |
| | | of Education by Dr. Manju Kumari | |

| | (viv) | Felicitation of Prof. (Dr.) D. K. Dikshit, Key Note Speaker, Principal, Vidyasagar School of | |
|----|---------|--|--|
| | (//// | Education and Training Purulia(W.B.) by Mr. Sajal Banerjee | |
| | (xv) | Felicitation of Dr.Upendra Singh, H.O.D, Dept. of Edu. BBMKU by Mr. Madhusudan | |
| | (×v) | Mahto | |
| | (xvi) | Felicitation of Dr. Ravi Kant, Associate Prof. Dept. of Teacher Education., Central | |
| | | University of South Bihar, Gaya by Mr. Triloki Nath Bind | |
| | (xvii) | Felicitation of Dr. Savita Rai, Asst. Prof. School of Education Department Delhi | |
| | | University by Mrs. Sangeeta Kumari | |
| | (xviii) |)Felicitation of Dr. Anun Kumar Mahato, Principal, Shakti Nath Mahato Smarak Inter | |
| | | College, Sijua by Mr. Shashi Shekhar | |
| | (xix) | Felicitation of Dr.Dinesh Pratap Singh, Principal, B.S.City College, Bokaro by Dr.R.K.Yadav | |
| | (xx) | Felicitation of Dr. O.P. Sinha, Principal, Chas College Chas, Bokaro by Mr. Sajal Banerjee | |
| | (xxi) | Felicitation of Dr. B.K. Sinha, Principal, P.K.R.M. College, Dhanbad by Mr. Ravi Kant | |
| | | Pandey | |
| | (xxii) | Felicitation of Dr. Sharmila Rani, Principal. S.S.L.N.T. College, Dhanbad by Mrs. Kri. | |
| | | Sanju Bala | |
| | (xxiii) |)Felicitation of Mr. Madhusudan Mahato, Principal, Ravi Mahto High School by Mr. | |
| | | Shashi Shekhar | |
| | | Sitting in the First Row (Multipurpose Hall) | |
| | (i) | Felicitation of Dr. Bina Kumari, Principal, Rajeev Gandhi T.T. College, Dhanbad by | |
| | | Dr. Manju Kumari | |
| | (ii) | Felicitation Dr. Sunil Kumar Yadav, Principal, A.R. S. Teachers Training College, Bokaro | |
| | | by Mr. Shashi Shekhar | |
| | (iii) | Felicitation Dr. Anand Moy, Principal, Scholar B.Ed. College, Giridih by Mr. Lalmani | |
| | . , | Mahato | |
| | (iv) | Felicitation Dr. ReetaMahato, Principal, Dr. C.C. Mahato T.T. College, Sardaha by | |
| | () | Dr. Manju Kumari. | |
| | (v) | Felicitation Dr. C.K. Parihar, Principal, K.K. T.T. College, Govindpur by Principal Dr. R.K. | |
| | () | Yadav | |
| | (vi) | Felicitation Dr. Narendra Singh Principal, Binod Bihari Mahto Memorial Teachers | |
| | 、 , | Training College, Topchanchi by Mr. Bijay Kumar Mahato | |
| | (vii) | Felicitation Dr. Sanjeev Kumar, Principal, N.P. T.T. College, Bokaro by Mr. Ravi Kant | |
| | . , | Pandey | |
| | (viii) | Felicitation Dr. Gayatri, Principal, Radhakrishnan T.T. College, Bokaro by Mrs. Kumari | |
| | . , | Sanju Bala | |
| | (ix) | Felicitation Dr. Firdosh Ansari, Asst. Prof. Dhanbad T.T. College, Dhanbad by Dr. Navin | |
| | | Mandal | |
| | (x) | Felicitation Dr. Abhay Kumar, Asst. Prof. Bhawnath Choudhary T.T. College, Chas by | |
| | | Mr. Ajay Shankar Mahato | |
| | (xi) | Felicitation Dr. Kumud Ranjan, Principal (IC) B.B. M. T.T. College Sardaha by Mr. Triloki | |
| | . , | Nath Bind | |
| 3. | Welc | ome song by Trainee Teachers (B.Ed.) | |
| 4. | | ome Speech by the Principal, RMSTTC, Dr. R.K. Yadav | |
| 5. | | ing words by the Hon'ble President, RMSTTC, Shri Jaleshwar Mahato | |
| | | | |

| 6. | Brief Keynote speech on the theme by the Principal, Dr. D.K. Dikshit, VFSET, Purulia (W.B.) | |
|-----|---|-----------|
| 7. | Speech by Dr. Ravi Kant, Associate Prof. Dept. of Teacher Education, Central University of | |
| | South Bihar, Gaya(Bihar) | |
| 8. | Speech by Prof.(Dr.)Shamim Ahmad, Former Dean & Principal, Al-Iqra Teachers Training | |
| | College, Dhanbad | |
| 9. | Speech by Prof.(Dr.) Debjani Biswas , D.S.W,BBMKU,Dhanbad | |
| 10. | Speech by Dr. C.C. Mahato, Chairman C.C. Mahato Teachers Training College Chas, Bokaro | |
| 11. | Speech by Hon'ble Registrar, Prof. (Dr.) Vikas Kumar, BBMKU, Dhanbad | |
| 12. | Speech by Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Prof. (Dr.) Harikesh Singh, Jai Prakash Uni. Chapra | |
| 13. | Speech by Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Prof. (Dr.) Sukadev Bhoi, BBMKU, Dhanbad | |
| 14. | Vote of thanks by C.E.O. Mr. Sumit Kumar. | 2.30 P.M. |
| | | |

Ist Session Ends here

X.....X

1st Day II nd Session

(TECHNICAL SESSION)

Date : 08.08.2022

Day : Monday Time : 3:15 P.M. to 5:30 P.M.

| Sl.No. | Schedule | Time |
|--------|--|-----------|
| 1. | Chairperson : Prof.(Dr.) Harikesh Singh, Lecture & Presentation | 3:15 P.M. |
| 2. | Co- Chairperson: Prof.(Dr.) Md. Tanwir Yunus, Dr.Ravi Kant and Dr. D.K.Dikshit | |
| | Lecture & Presentation | |
| 3. | Presentation by Participants | |
| 4. | Repertoire – Mr. Bijay Kumar Mahto | |
| 5. | Time Keeper – Mr. Ravi Kant Pandey | |
| 6. | Anchoring by Principal, Dr. R.K. Yadav | |
| 7. | Vote of Thanks by Dr. Navin Mandal | |
| | *****Session Over***** | 5.30 P.M. |

